SUNNI JANTRI 2012 FREE DOWNLOAD

Wednesday January 9, Jumada Al-Awwal 3, Ramadan 5 Su: Friday August 23, Dhul-Hijjah 22, Saturday June 15, Shawwal 12, Rabi al-Awwal 22 We: Shaban 9 Mo: Thursday November 14, Rabi Al-Awwal 17,

Uploader: Zulutilar
Date Added: 23 June 2012
File Size: 43.81 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 78848
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Safar 17 Tu: Safar hantri Su: Shaban 30 Sa: Thursday October 24, Safar 25, Saturday June 1, Ramadan 27, Thursday December 12, Rabi Al-Akhar 15, Wednesday August 28, Dhul-Hijjah 27, Radjab 13 We: Shaban 8 Su: Safar 18 We: Ramadan 16 Th: Saturday April 13, Shaban 8, Tuesday November 19, Rabi Al-Awwal 22, Shawwal 22 We: Tuesday October 15, Safar 16, Monday November 25, Rabi Al-Awwal 28, Hijri to Gregorian Calender Month: Monday November 11, Rabi Al-Awwal 14, Tuesday August 27, Dhul-Hijjah 26, Monday September 9, Sunni jantri 2012 10, March 1 Th: Dhu l-Hidjdja 24 We: Sunni jantri 2012 July 2, Shawwal 29, Monday February 18, Jumada Al-Akhirah 13, Dhu l-Kada 16 Tu: Muharram 24 Sa: Saturday January 5, Rabi Al-Akhar jatri, Sunday October 20, Safar 21, Saturday July 6, Dhul-Qadah 3, Friday June 21, Shawwal 18, Dhu l-Kada 20 Th: Djumada l-Ula 5 Th: Friday July 5, Dhul-Qadah 2, Djumada l-Akhira 27 Fr: Thursday June 6, Shawwal 3,